• KIXOsaka (Kansai)
  • MMBMemanbetsu
  • KUHKushiro
  • CTSSapporo (Shin-Chitose)
  • SDJSendai
  • KIJNiigata
  • NRTTokyo (Narita)
  • HNDTokyo (Haneda)
  • NGONagoya (Chubu)
  • FUKFukuoka
  • OITOita
  • NGSNagasaki
  • KMIMiyazaki
  • KOJKagoshima
  • ASJAmami
  • OKAOkinawa (Naha)
  • ISGIshigaki
  • ICNSeoul (Incheon)
  • TPETaipei (Taoyuan)
  • KHHKaohsiung
  • HKGHong Kong
  • PVGShanghai (Pudong)
  • BKKBangkok (Suvarnabhumi)
Pick-up Date
Input error
Peach 2015 Asia Pacific Low Cost Airline of the Year.
Peach 2015 Asia Pacific Low Cost Airline of the Year.
Asia Pacific Low Cost Airline of the Year 2015
Peach is the first budget carrier in Northeastern Asia, including Japan, to be named the CAPA Asia Pacific Low Cost Airline of the Year. On November 23, the KIX-based airline received the 2015 edition of the award during the CAPA Aviation Summit 2015 held in Singapore.
We owe this entirely to the kind support provided by all Peach customers and partners. All Peach employees wish to express their sincerest thanks and gratitude for this award.
Peach will continue to make further great strides to serve as a bridge connecting different places in Asia.
We appreciate your continued interest and support!
Thank you very much! OOKINI!!
About CAPA Centre for Aviation
Established in 1990 and headquartered in Sydney, Australia, CAPA is a prominent independent think tank in the region that provides intelligence, analysis, and data on the aviation market. Its strengths are the extensive knowledge on aviation markets possessed by analysts and professionals and the deep analytical abilities, abilities to see through trends, and unique perspectives held by founder and Executive Chairman Peter Harbison.
About the CAPA Aviation Awards for Excellence
The CAPA Aviation Awards for Excellence have been presented since 2002 in recognition of airlines and airports which have made significant achievements and lead the aviation industry with aggressive new initiatives within the rapidly changing industry.
The official name for CAPA is “Centre for Asia Pacific Aviation”. The Awards for Excellence had been limited to airlines and airports in the Asia Pacific and Middle East regions until 2011 but had been expanded to recognize recipients on a global scale since the 10th hosting of the awards in 2012. CAPA has been holding separate presentations for Global and Asia Pacific categories since 2014.